Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Paul, Magnolia 50 y.o. ID8649

Personal details
Age:50 years and 32 days
City:Magnolia, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:High school
offline 105 days
Paul Magnolia

About Paul:

My friends say I'm nice and like to make people laugh. I look for qualities I like in people but also willingly to accept who they are and my partner to. My partner I'm looking for honest, trust, caring lady with similar values and interest. Somebody that can make me laugh, have sense of humor similar to mine. To me laughter, honest, trust, caring, keep God as your center is good values to have. With this makes good relationship. Nice to meet that lady and find that true love life partner to share a life together.


Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking/ play chess.

Looking for:

It would be nice to fine a well-rounded lady that has an open mind. A lady that wake up smiling even after a bad day and always laughing. She optimistic, respect people, reliable, kind hearted, sense of humor, good with kids, honest, faith in God. These gualities is apart of who I am. Is this you?

I value family, good friends, be the better person, God as your center, happiness, laughter. Your happiness is a good attitude to have toward life. This is also who i am.

Partner age:


« prev next »