Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Peter, Birkerød 43 y.o. ID7731

Personal details
Name:Peter
Age:43 years and 160 days
City:Birkerød, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Education:University degree
Job:Business Manager
offline 84 days
Peter Birkerød

About Peter:

I'm a loving gentleman who will do whatever it takes to make my loved one feel secure, loved, happy and entertained.
I have a great job as a Business Manager at a company selling software to the Eastern part of Europe.
I live in a house in Aarhus, which is the second largest city in Denmark. I love being with my family which include parents and an older sister.
I never married but I would love to :-)

As a person I'm happy, smiling, thoughtful, caring and I have a great sense of humor, which I think is vital in a relationship.

Hobbies:

Playing music. Taking photos and video. Going out. Cafe, cinema, restaurants and concerts. Being with friends and family. I love to play soccer and tennis when time allows it... Scuba diving and swimming is also great :-)

Looking for:

I'm looking for a woman, whom I can spoil. A woman who loves life and want to get most possible out of it. A woman who is passioned, intelligent, caring and has a great sense of humor.
I love when a a woman is true feminine and enjoy make up, hair, high heels and dresses.

Partner age:

28-45

« prev next »