Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Phil, Louisville 61 y.o. ID8429

Personal details
Age:61 years and 169 days
City:Louisville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Court Liason officer
offline 173 days
Phil Louisville

About Phil:

I feel as though I'm an intelligent guy, caring, with a well developed sense of humor. I enjoy going to listen to live music (Blues, Jazz, Rock), going to see a movie or theatrical production, or going to a comedy club. I travel when I get the chance, but can also be just as happy staying at home. I've reached a point in my life where I'm ready to settle back down to being me. Intergrity, honesty, and fidelity are very important to me in looking for a mate, but I guess as with most guys physical attraction is also important.


I like most sports and play golf on regular basis. I've played volleyball most of my life, I also can snow ski. I go to the gym 2-3 times per week and try to stay in good physical shape.

Looking for:

The woman I seek should be honest, faithful, and possess a sly sense of humor. She should be able to express herself concerning matters that are important to her. She should have a strong sense of herself and be at a point in her life where she is looking for a lasting relationship. She should be someone who takes pride in her physical appearance, but also realizes that inner beauty is just as important as the outer package that contains it.

Partner age:


« prev next »