Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Philippe, Hillsboro 54 y.o. ID7936

Personal details
Age:54 years and 9 days
City:Hillsboro, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), French (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Global Outsourcing Manager
offline 94 days
Philippe Hillsboro

About Philippe:

I am communicative, outgoing, friendly, trusting and caring. My friends would describe me as strong and loyal as well. I am very oriented towards my friends and family. I want children and a trusting and loving home where my future partner and I would feel comfortable, supported, loved and cared for.


I love an elegant dinner, especially when I get to cook it with someone special, and BBQ's with good friends. I enjoy going out, whether to a movie, a romantic dinner, or on a vacation. I also enjoy a comforting evening playing cards or watching a movie and snuggling on the couch. I work out daily and am active in my lifestyle. I often taste wines throughout the valley and I love to cook and entertain. I am a hopeless romantic and am looking for the person to complete what is an otherwise, wonderful life. Most of all I treasure my family and my friends. I love to travel, and have done so extensively. I want to go back and create new memories with someone special. I love the outdoors whether it is a trip to the beach, camping or trying something new. I am looking forward to trying new things and sharing new experiences.

Looking for:

I would like to meet a woman who can be open, honest and communicative. I need a woman who can be my friend, lover, wife and mother to our eventual children. I want someone to share moments like a walk on the beach, a play, a stroll in Paris or simply a kiss and a glance. I want to be with someone who is caring and playful, loyal and tender. Someone who loves the finer things in life, and can be romantic, is adventurous and willing to try new things, someone who not only is willing to travel, but would love to do so, and yet can be content with the simple things in life as well. To me, it is extremely important that I can be best friends with the woman that I fall in love with. Most importantly she needs to want to be a wife and mother. I am looking for a woman who is serious about commitment.

Partner age:


« prev next »