Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Randy, Lakewood 59 y.o. ID8593

Personal details
Age:59 years and 122 days
City:Lakewood, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:140 kg (308 lb)
Height:196 cm (6 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Self Employed
offline 177 days
Randy Lakewood

About Randy:

I'm a Christian man that puts God first in my life and I'm looking for the same in a woman, if this is not you, it may be best that you move on to the next profile. I am a very driven man that needs someone that I can depend on to work with me and achieve our goals together. I will not settle for less in a woman.


I love anything that is outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, walks along the beach, hiking in the mountains and especially motorcycle riding.

Looking for:

I am looking for strong Christian woman that puts God first in her life. She should also be a woman that is physically active and takes care of herself and her children if she has them. I want a woman that knows what she wants from life and is now trying to find someone to complement that life. I do not care if she currently has children, but if she is looking to have children with me than that will not happen as I cannot have children at this time. Also if your looking for someone just to take care of you and support you because you are incapable of providing a good life style for you and your family, I'm definitely not the match for you then.

Partner age:


« prev next »