Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Richard, Tempe 61 y.o. ID8407

Personal details
Age:61 years and 30 days
City:Tempe, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 September 2014
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Business owner
offline 72 days
Richard Tempe

About Richard:

I am a hopeless romantic and a dreamer. I can fall in love at the drop of a hat and my heart breaks easily. I am sensitive and kind, generous with my feelings and attention. I am the type of man who brings flowers home to my girl, massage her feet and shoulders and cook her dinner. I work very hard but it is time to take a break and enjoy life. I am very active in many sports and I exercise and take care care of my health. I enjoy travel, music, concerts, museums, shopping for nice clothes, and movies. I am comfortable staying home, cooking dinner and watching a movie, but I also enjoy Latin dancing and having a nice romantic dinner. I enjoy a romantic walk on a beach during sunset and dreaming of endless love. Is it too much to ask?


Sports, travel, cooking, exploring, music, art, astronomy

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is ready to start a family and will put family first before career. I would like to meet an active lady who is open minded, humorous and takes care of herself. She must be mature and ready to create a new life in a foreign country with me, and able to handle a lot of love and affection. Does this woman exist in the Ukraine somewhere? Is there a woman who can handle me?

Partner age:


« prev next »