Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Salvatore, Sydney 64 y.o. ID7741

Personal details
Age:64 years and 206 days
City:Sydney, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Italian (3)
Children:2 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:business owner & finance consu
offline 145 days
Salvatore Sydney

About Salvatore:

I consider myself to be an uncomplicated, normal man by most standards; like many, I too have had to work and apply myself diligently to attain what I have; a master's degree, my own business, professional respect, 2 beautiful daughters and a supporting family.

I was born in Italy, but have lived in Sydney for nearly all my life. I too have been the victim of divorce, but, I a remain a hopeless romantic. Part of my italian DNA is that I am family orientated, loyal, sensual, sense of humour, easy going, and passionate. I am no means perfect; I can get impatient, i don't suffer fools, and I need to be in control. If you think that you can put up with this, than I may have a chance.



Looking for:

I have been alone for too long. For the past years I have focused on looking after my daughters and now it is time for me and a fresh start in life. I am not looking for my 'second-half'; i have no idea what that means and chances are that neither do you. I want a whole woman, who has a free spirit, wants to be loved, have children, be supported and cared. I want a good friend first, a devoted mother and a lover; a feminine, sexual and sensual lady who has a strong desire to learn the tango and dance in lingerie. I'm not fond in endless correspondence; the best and only way to know someone is to be with them. So, if you are not afraid to board a plane and potential intimacy between adults I invite you to come here and experience a slice of life together.
Of course, I will assist with expenses.

Partner age:


« prev next »