Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Sam, Albany 57 y.o. ID8229

Personal details
Age:57 years and 53 days
City:Albany, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 September 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
offline 47 days
Sam Albany

About Sam:

I am an educated, successful and very progressive gentleman looking for my Lady in waiting. I love art, great books, great food and great places; Art let's my soul to see the eternal; from masters work such as Klimt's The Kiss to Van Gogh Starry Night, from Rumi's Love to Frost's Fire & Ice, from Metallica & Cold Play to Beethoven's 5th and from Fellini's 8-1/2 to Scorsese Raging Bull - great books in Philosophy, Religion, Politics and especially (Russian) literature allows me to see the vastness of the universe within and without - great food opens my pallets to taste our many worlds - and travel sanctions my love of people, places, cultures, museums, art galleries and history. Where else could be better than Paris in spring? About my personality - I am a tough-minded, seeker of truths, challenges, and independent thinker. I am persistent, systematic and competent in pursuing my interests and goals.


I love Cinema, galleries, museums, ballets, operas and Russian literature and poetry. But my foremost interest is travel, especially traveling with the one I love. I like to enjoy southern France, Spain or Italy in fall, Caribbeans and southeast Asia in winter and Europe for summer. I enjoy sports but rather play than watch. I am an avid photographer and lover of cinema.

Looking for:

my match - (As a disclosure, I am here to find my mate and partner for marriage and nothing less. Please do not waste my time and yours if you are not serious in finding your husband. I am not here to date or have fun). A pleasant, giver, spiritual, morally grounded, classy, emotionally stable, spontaneous, intellectually curious Lady that is looking for a long term relationship and marriage. I would prefer a lady that is family oriented and enjoy taking care of her man. Someone that knows and loves to cook, loves to travel and see the world and loves to be loved and cared for unconditionally by her man. I am a hard worker and I will work my heart for you to take care of you my beloved better half. We must have chemistry and physical attraction is a basic requirement. If you like me, please keep the communication, if not, please lets not waste time. Also I do not drink much so I do not like heavy drinkers or smokers. I have a lot to offer and I expect the same:).

Partner age:


« prev next »