Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Stan, South Portland 66 y.o. ID7828

Personal details
Name:Stan
Age:66 years and 163 days
City:South Portland, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 August 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:exconstruction foreman, fitnes
offline 166 days
Stan South Portland

About Stan:

I apologize to all Ukrainian women, possibly the language difference or the way my language is translated is not understandable? Is it the custom in the Ukraine when writing to a man to explain to him why you wrote a letter to him? What attracted you to my profile, what activities, similarities did you notice in my profile that you enjoy too? Do you enjoy the types of movies that I mentioned? Do you enjoy the music I like? Do you enjoy similar activities and why? Many women write to me, but I am puzzled why no one has written that they find me handsome?? I am guilty as are most unhappy people that have a failed relationship that I did not take the time to really understand the differences in what we liked to do as apposed to what we did not like to do together and get to know everything about that person I was interested in besides physical attraction. I now realize in any potential relationship you must enjoy some of the same interests as the person you intend to spend the rest of your life with.

Hobbies:

Interests:
My adopted dog Rocky, music, fitness, movies, SNOW, walking, hiking, biking, love mountains. I was a construction foreman, a certified fitness trainer, I owned a bakery now closed which made President Bush's 85th birthday cake in Kennebunk, Maine June 2009. I enjoy cooking on the BBQ out side. I enjoy action, romantic comedy movies and I like rock, male opera, classic rock, some pop, rap, classical music. We should enjoy the same or similar interests. I have a complete commercial gym in my home. Would you know how to use this gym? I enjoy my home theater system and consider it as a hobby. Similar interests: PLEASE READ MY ENTIRE PROFILE. A couple should enjoy some of the same things, this makes spending time together more enjoyable. One of my photos was taken at the fountain at Buckingham Palace in London, UK. I also enjoy adventurous short drives to a destinations where you can learn something or enjoy the views. I like to watch TV shows that teach you something like history, how to make something, reality adventure TV shows and documentaries.

Looking for:

A woman who mentions why she was attracted to my profile. A non-smoker, non-drinker and never married, 160 to 170 cm 99 to 122 lbs. She enjoys all aspects of keeping herself physically fit, goes regularly to the gym, enjoys healthy foods, reads my profile, understands it and shares similar interests and wants a long term relationship. She is patient, kind, loving, romantic, high morals, extremely loyal and does not believe in swearing at each other for any reason. Swearing at each other leads to contempt and disrespect. I believe in a relationship you should never go to sleep angry at each other. She enjoys similar activities as mine, I can�t stress this enough. She likes rock music but I own all types of music. Movies comedy, romantic comedy and action adventure and suspense thrillers. I enjoy walks at mountains, snow, and the ocean. She enjoys winter activities outside and SNOW. A woman that is beautiful yet HUMBLE and is not one to frequent dance clubs or go home with men or women. This is NOT the way I h

Partner age:

44-63

« prev next »