Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Stephen, Grover Beach 53 y.o. ID8036

Personal details
Age:53 years and 29 days
City:Grover Beach, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:technical support / software t
offline 96 days
Stephen Grover Beach

About Stephen:

I am a kind, thoughful person. I am resposnable and reliable. I am easy to get along with, but quiet. I am a good listener. I am humble, I make enough money to get my family by on, I am not rich (not yet at least), but rich in sprit. I make with what I have, in the best way I can and don't complain. I am humerous, I can be very spontanious with humerous comebacks when others need to be happy. If I lack a trait, I would say it is to start small talk. I am not a demanding person at all. I am very patient as well, I think before speaking, even if it takes time to think about it for a while.


I like movie making, photography, repairing and restoring cars, traveling, listening to music (classical, movie soundtracks and Rock/Metal). I enjoy cooking, making food I have never done before. I like to do activities with my children. I like video games, I play them often with my kids, and I help the kids with there everyday problems and homework. I like to build computers and help others with their problems. I like watching movies (all kinds from action, drama to horror). I have always enjoyed going somewhere in the mountains where there are aspen trees and enjoy the noise of the wind and the silence for hours at a time.

Looking for:

What I am looking for is a special lady that is kind, patient, thoughtful, not judgemental or materalistic, must love kids, especially ones that are not her own, for I have 3 currently living at home, and I feel they deserve the same amount of love and respect that my partner would focus on me. Also on this note of kids, I am really looking for a lady over 25 years old, being my oldest child is 13, I feel there should be some age gap between his age and my partner in life. I am looking for a lady who believes in unconditional love, that she would stand by me thru good and bad times, no matter what issues (physical or emotional)might arise down the road, for either of us. The only thing I can think of that I would require of my special lady, is that she must be willing to be together residing in my part of the world. Having kids, all still in school, my wish is that they finish school here in the United States. So, if you are interested, let me know.

Partner age:


« prev next »