Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Steve, Petaluma 71 y.o. ID8227

Personal details
Age:71 years and 191 days
City:Petaluma, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Engineering Consultant
offline 144 days
Steve Petaluma

About Steve:

I am divorced (for many years) and have one grown daughter. I lead a reasonably comfortable lifestyle, but am missing that one special person in my life. I'm 5'11' (180cm), weigh about 100 kg, have dark brown hair and blue eyes. My build is a bit on the stocky side, although I�m losing weight. I do not smoke and I drink very occasionally (and lightly).

I work as an Engineering Consultant; my work occasionally takes me to other cities (and sometimes other countries) for short or longer periods.

I try to lead a healthy life style and have very many interests, including outdoor activities (hiking, camping, fishing, etc.), sports, reading, theater, cinema and many more. I enjoy most types of music and like to go dancing occasionally.


Outdoor activities, sports, cinema, theater, music, reading and many more.

Looking for:

Like most men, I form part of my impression based on appearance, so that beauty is at least a part of it. However, the most important thing to me is honesty in any relationship. I am most attracted to a woman I can trust; there are other factors, of course, but without a foundation built on trust and honesty, things are much more difficult. With trust, a relationship based on mutual respect can grow.

I believe in honesty, communication, responsibility, understanding and a family-oriented attitude, and I would like to find the same in a partner.

Partner age:


« prev next »