Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Thomas, Stow 58 y.o. ID8602

Personal details
Age:58 years and 2 days
City:Stow, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 September 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:118 kg (260 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Business Executive
offline 157 days
Thomas Stow

About Thomas:

I enjoy hard work and I earn good money. I like to travel. I am looking for a soul mate. If you are interested, contact me. I am just a normal everyday guy. I work for a living. I am well educated (I have an MBA), funny (well, once in a while), easy going and enjoy life. I am a doer and a dreamer. I am the type of person that likes to take action, but I also enjoy just, “hanging out”. When a job has to be done, I do it. I also like to dream about all the possibilities life holds. I dream about finding a wonderful woman who will share those possibilities – like browsing a museum on a Saturday morning or heading off to Boston for the weekend just to find good Cannoli. I am most comfortable in blue jeans and a sweater, but enjoy putting on a suit or a tuxedo for the right reasons. I enjoy good conversation with intelligent people. I also like to yell at the TV when I am watching sports. I like to think of myself as intelligent. I have a very spiritual side and solid cathol


Sports, Cars, Good Food, Travel

Looking for:

I am looking for a kind, caring and understanding woman. You should be your own person, independent, goal oriented, but willing to share. What your goals are do not really matter to me, so long as they are important to you.

Partner age:


« prev next »