Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Tibor, Cranbrook 59 y.o. ID8014

Personal details
Name:Tibor
Age:59 years and 85 days
City:Cranbrook, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Driver
offline 82 days
Tibor Cranbrook

About Tibor:

Went through a separation, divorce, but I am better, stronger ... then ever before!
I had to finish my past before I start my future. So now I'm ready to love again!
I discovered that I like cooking, but still lot to learn there!
I have music playing all day.
I'm serious with a good sense of humour.
Honest with lots of love to give!
I HATE: lies, deception and unfaithfulness.
Family above all else!
I just need YOU in my life to make it sweeter!
I think what best describes my relations to people is Luke 6:31.
That is how I try to live my life!
BUT, I AM NOT AN ANGEL! :-))

PS: I am heading to Europe on Dec. 18th. 2012.
Have a Merry Christmas!
Happy New Year!

Hobbies:

All that is fun: fishing, hunting, competition shooting, diving, hiking, just be in nature.
I love animals, as specially horses and dogs, but I have a cat, so, go figure!
Love riding a bike or motorcycle, driving a car, I'm good at that!
But I can just watch a movie.
My eyes are telling me that I watched the computer monitor too much over the years! I need reading glasses.
Base jumping is something I have to build up the nerves to do yet, but if you promise to hold my hand .....:-)

Looking for:

Honesty and love!
I need a partner not an ''arm-candy'' for the rest of our lifes.
I still would like more children!
I'm ok if you have one or two or more the merrier, but I would like one or two more.
This is very important to me!!!
I tell you why if you want to know.

If you don't want more children, DO NOT!!! write me!
Please!

I am in enough trouble already, what I mean is:
I know that a 45+ year old ladies are what we consider compatible age for me, but I want more children! So....
18-20+ year olds. Thanks, you are flattering me, but I went through one divorce ...

There is so much beauty in Ukraine! My basic position is to see a good in everybody, but this does not allways help eider.
So, Please! Be nice! Thank you!

Partner age:

53-72

« prev next »