Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Tim, Bryan 50 y.o. ID8886

Personal details
Age:50 years and 283 days
City:Bryan, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:Medical degree
Job:Pharmacy Doctor
offline 150 days
Tim Bryan

About Tim:

I like doing different things and activities such as playing different sports, travelling, doing outdoor activities or going to movies, museums, nature, festivals, concerts, or sporting events. I also like to spend time at home. I like to do various activities for the community or for a good cause. I also like to cook. I do not smoke and I am of mixed race. I can speak little Russian, good French, and fluent in English.
I have a dry sense of humor and my friends think I am reliable, inquisitive, calm, mature, patient, caring, and attentive. I have a stable job with stable hours, and I live in a safe environment. I want to help create a family.


Hiking, travelling, going to museums, listening to different music, wine tastings, learning about different cultures, cooking, going to sporting events, exercising

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady who is sincere, friendly, patient, mature, outgoing, open-minded, honest, a great communicator, and committed to a relationship. I am looking for someone who also has a pretty smile. I am open to dating someone outside of my preferred age range and am looking for someone to help raise a family and who would like to have children.

Partner age:


« prev next »