Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Tony, Teplice 47 y.o. ID8241

Personal details
Age:47 years and 115 days
City:Teplice, Czech Republic
Marital status:
Registration:04 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), French (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Private English teacher
offline 155 days
Tony Teplice

About Tony:

MMMM I hate the idea of this, well I am 185cm tall with now short dark brown hair. My clothing is fashionable and casual. I've been told my eyes are my best feature,lol.Phew glad that's done (hhmmmm)


well I'm a fun loving guy who loves to travel. Originally from England but have lived all over Europe and am now in the Czech Republic.I love nearly all sports, watching and participating :-). I am a fully trained chef( in Paris) that and managing restaurants has been my main profession, until a few years ago. I am now a private English teacher for various firms, banks etc.. This work I definately find alot more stress free, plus I enjoy meeting new people and cultures. So, I am looking for similar people for chatting, getting to know each other and who knows?? :-))

Looking for:

Looking for like minded people who enjoy life , travel and having a laugh(most important).Anywhere in the world is ok, who knows , maybe 1time we might meet up ;-P Hobbies , etc not so important , as I said just a love of life :-)

Partner age:


« prev next »