Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Travis, Norwood 32 y.o. ID8226

Personal details
Age:32 years and 224 days
City:Norwood, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Russian (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
offline 41 days
Travis Norwood

About Travis:

Well to start with I guess my name is Travis I live in Pasadena California born and raised here in good old SoCal. I am a kind hearted individual down to earth and in truth I am not much of a talker untell you get to know me more then I might not shut up :) You should know that I am not a rich man or have a great may things but I have a big heart with lots of love to give. The reson I am here is to find that special someone who I might be able to fill the hole in my life girls here in the states are nice but as of now no luck so I thought I would see what else was out there. Just too let you know I am learing Russian right now but look to get good at it here soon. I love the out doors going to the beach, or a hike in the mountions is always fun. i love dogs very much. Try to keep in shape by going to the gym or rock climbing may not look like it but I do keep in shape as best as one can. Well I look for to hearing from all you lovely lady's and hope this all works out.


My hobbies range from cooking and reading to playing airsoft with my bro and going to the GYM just to name a few.

Looking for:

Someone caring thoughtful wants to be with me for me not something they want me to be if that makes any since. READ THIS CAREFULLY lets keep it in the same age range please between 20 and 25 thank you :)

Partner age:


« prev next »