Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

William, Bozeman 49 y.o. ID8578

Personal details
Age:49 years and 6 days
City:Bozeman, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Russian (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Airline Customer Service Rep.
offline 167 days
William Bozeman

About William:

I am shy at first but warm up quickly. Most people would say I am a hardworking, warm, compassionate,affectionate, loving man. I am looking for a long and lasting relationship with someone special. Distance and age mean little to me ,as they are stumbling blocks to the imagination. I am lonely but not desperate and do not tolerate lies or mind games. I would even be willing to relocate for the right person. Someone that I can give my heart and love to unconditionally and stay with the rest of my life. I am moderately religious and attend church a lot. My relationship with my lord and savior Jesus Christ is very very important to me!!! If you do not believe their is a God in Heaven. Please do not waste my time or yours we are NOT right for each other. I do not believe in divorce and am willing to do my part to make our relationship and marriage last. I WANT THREE OR FOUR CHILDREN,someday with my special someone!! I think both parents should work to provide love, protection for


My hobbies are many and varied. In my spare time I like to visit friends. I like to cook very much and do it quite often. My favorite hobbies are flying. I am a licensed pilot, playing the piano and violin. Been playing for about six months now, I am not very good but love it. I love the sound of the piano and the violin and think they are the most beautiful of all instruments. I wished only that I was a better and more accomplished musician. I also like to hike, go boating ,camping and woodwork. I do most of these things with my 7 year old Labrador dog, Chase. I also read, speak a little basic Russian. I have been trying harder to learn Russian, in order to visit Ukraine in spring 2012. I have been to Kiev. I would like to see more of the Ukraine in near future. I like Ukrainian and Georgian food. My favorite beverage is Georgian sour milk. I believe it is called TAN. I DO NOT participate in chat sessions. I am going back to school to become a lawer.

Looking for:

Someone who is honest, trustworthy, affectionate,warm and kind. Some who wants children in the near future. And who views marriage as something that needs work in order to stand the test of time. Someone who is not materialistic. And believes that it is the small things in life that are important. Things like family! Other small things like hugs, kisses and cuddling with someone you care about. I would prefer an unmarried woman who has no children and someone who believes in GOD! I would be willing to relocate for the right person.. Money is not everything when you have love in a household. I do not care if my wife wants to work. It is her choice. I do want someone that will put family first, over any job.

Partner age:


« prev next »