Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

William, Nederland 57 y.o. ID7949

Personal details
Age:57 years and 240 days
City:Nederland, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Financial Specialist/Banking
offline 117 days
William Nederland

About William:

I am a kind, loving, and great family man with a fantastic sense of humor. I love to play but also know when to be serious. I would concider myself to be very understanding and a good communicator. I HATE lies and always think that honesty is the best policy. I want a woman who is smart, pretty, playful, sexual, and fun to hopefully establish a long term relationship that would ultimately lead to marriage. You should always be faithful and desire to spend quality time together. I do have three wonderful boys, but they are only with me every other week. They are all very smart and well mannered--just like their dad! :-) Write to me and I will be glad to answer any other questions you may have! Thanks for reading and good luck in finding your soulmate...hopefully it is ME! :-)


I enjoy golf, fishing, dining out, movies, tennis, swimming, basketball, football, going to the beach and the mountains, playing with my boys, and reading.

Partner age:


« prev next »